True Life in God Ecumenical Prayer groups consist of people that are reading and trying to follow the teachings given to us by the Holy Spirit in the True Life in God Messages, that is to live as the Family of God, not to live independently. Like all families we need each other, because we have so much to give each other. Vassula says the main purpose of a TLIG Prayer Group is to pray for Unity.

Online Prayer Group Meetings

The COVID-19 crisis has prompted the AATLIG to form various online prayer meetings which have been immensely successful. More Info

Local Prayer Groups

California

Fresno, CA
Armin Aramian
edsorce@yahoo.com
559-222-7320

Glendale, CA - Active
Margo Kupelian
mkupelian@sbcglobal.net
818-551-1772

Florida

Boca Raton, FL - Temporarily Suspended
Jo Sapone
josapone@bellsouth.net
561-482-7785
(Hybrid – in person and/or virtual)

Georgia

Gainesville, GA -  Temporarily Suspended
Jim Peters
jamesdp13@gmail.com
404-819-8200
(Hybrid – in person and/or virtual)

Sharpsburg, GA -  Temporarily Suspended
Anna Pelky
afp171@aol.com
770-463-2423

Illinois

Lincolnwood, IL -  Temporarily Suspended
Dell Santiago
rodel1972@sbcglobal.net
847-677-7809

Indiana

St. John, IN
Marilyn Dolder
dolder.marilyn@sbcglobal.net
785-840-5549

Kansas

Lawerence, KS -  Temporarily Suspended
Marie Willisv
mjwillis@sunflower.com
785-842-8073

Massachusetts

Boston, MA -  Temporarily Suspended
Barbara Isaksson
Barbara.Isaksson@tlig.us
925-788-4252
(Hybrid – in person and/or virtual)

Minnesota

Eagan, MN - Temporarily Suspended
John Campbell
jecampbell1531@hotmail.com
612-205-1531

New York

Williamsville, NY
David & Roberta Cesar
essene1978@gmail.com
(716) 689-6739

Jamaica, NY
Gordon Heiser
lgtlig@gmail.com
917 402-8787

Oklahoma

Tulsa, OK -  Temporarily Suspended
Kathie Jackson
kathietlig@gmail.com
918-346-5529
(Hybrid – in person and/or virtual)

Pennsylvania

Pittsburgh PA
Christine Caruso
c.m.caruso@verizon.net
(716) 689-6512

Utah

NSL, UT
Amy Davis
amyjo0822@gmail.com
801-831-8705

Washington

Spokane, WA -  Temporarily Suspended
Jim & Carol Theissen
CaroleDillon@mac.com
509-599-1114
(Hybrid – in person and/or virtual)

Canada

Edmonton -  Temporarily Suspended
Barbra Anderson
cbasia11@shaw.ca
780 504-9429