The American Association for True Life in God is comprised of six (6) regions or chapters in the United States plus Canada.

Each region has a small group of coordinators that help facilitate the growth in their region. By growth, we mean supporting and adding more TLIG prayer groups, promoting the spirituality and Messages of True Life in God, holding retreats, prison ministry, feeding the poor through the Beth Myriam project, etc.

Connect with a regional coordinator below for more information

Northeast Region

Maine, Vermont, New Hamphshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Deleware, District of Columbia, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia

Sara Annunziata, Georgia Klamson, David Cesar, Roberta Cesar, Barbara Isaksson

631-421-7445
northeast@tlig.us

Southeast Region

Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Alabama, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

Email: southeast@tlig.us

Regional Contacts:

Tess Murphree: +1 770-714-9604

Other Regional Contacts: 

Marco Carranza, Jim Peters, Vanessa Edwards

Midwest North Region

Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Michigan, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa

Lisa Arman, Chuck Morton

612-205-1531
midwest-north@tlig.us

Midwest South Region

Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas, New Mexico, Colorado

Juraj Susovica (Yuri), Nick Pappas

314-578-1373
midwest-south@tlig.us

West Region

California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Arizona

Email: West@tlig.us

Regional Contacts:

Artur Maiaryan: + 1 818-521-8395
Tim Maher: +1 310-559-8489

Other Regional Contacts:

Janet Maher, Jay & Carol Stenger

Northwest Region

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Carol Dillon, Jim Thiessen

307-572-2553
northwest@tlig.us

Canada

Ontario, Quebec, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia

Quebec

Katia Alvonellos
katiafortlig@yahoo.ca

Ontario, Manitoba

Toula Kasias, Ted Potma
(905) 471-5777
canada@tlig.us

Saskatchewan

Jack Dowling
306-933-2679
jackdowling@shaw.ca

British Columbia

David Huxley, Marc Schoucair
david_huxley@telus.net
marcschoucair@hotmail.com

Alberta

Barbara Anderson, Phyllis Smit
basia11@shaw.ca
smtphil@hotmail.com

Or you can contact us at aa@tlig.us or 816-461-8888

Stay Connected

  • To keep up to date on TLIG news and activity in North America, please subscribe to our email updates:
  • We respect your privacy! After subscribing, please check your email and confirm your subscription.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

True Life in God Color Magazine

Like a modern day "Act of Apostles", the color magazine is filled with reports of Vassula's missions, other TLIG activities worldwide and various spiritual teachings from the Messages.

For TLIG readers in North America, the magazine is offered free of charge.

Donations can be made to:

AATLIG
P O Box 1101
Williamsville, NY 14231

or your can use PayPal